Solution Center

Updating DHMS tools after new photos are added to the MLS

If photos are added into the MLS after the DHMS projects are created, you need to delete the project folder. During our next sync, (twice daily, 6-8am & 6-8pm), the projects will recreate with the new photos


Log into your DHMS account through ARC, click on Projects and delete the folder. New project/tool links will be back in your account after the next sync

 I found this article helpful. (0)